Skip to content
MyBudgetHotel.com

Hotels with free parking for the duration of your trip at Nashville airport (BNA)

Verification pending — confirm directly with the hotel

1The situation

You're driving to BNA and leaving the car for a week. BNA's Economy Lots B and C run a flat $16 a day — about $112 for a 7-day trip — with a free 24/7 shuttle to the terminal every 10-15 minutes, while Terminal Garages 1 and 2 are $26 a day and valet is $40 (rates from a June-2026 roundup citing the Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority; confirm before booking). A Donelson hotel that lets you leave the car for the trip, with a shuttle both ways, turns the room rate into a combined room-plus-parking price. That is the number to compare, not the room rate against the room rate — and in Nashville every hotel park-and-fly option we could source is paid, not free.

2What you actually need

  1. A named park-and-fly package, not just 'free parking'

    Free parking means free while you are a guest. Trip-length parking is usually a named package with a set number of days included; ask for it by name and get the days covered in writing.

  2. Shuttle both ways

    The outbound run is easy. Ask how you get back to the car when you land — scheduled loop, call-on-landing, or your own rideshare. Some packages only cover the outbound leg.

  3. The break-even maths done honestly

    Compare the package price against room + N days of BNA economy parking at $16 a day + two rideshares, not against the plain room rate. Seven days in Economy B or C is about $112, so a $20-a-day hotel package only wins if it covers the shuttle both ways and you value the convenience. Confirm current airport rates before you do the sum.

  4. Where the car sits

    Ask whether it's the main lot or an overflow lot, whether it's lit and fenced, and whether the hotel accepts any liability. Most don't — check your own insurance.

3The shortlist4 hotels, cheapest first

Each hotel is here because it meets the requirements above — not because of its star rating. Prices are nightly rates before tax for the default dates; volatile facts (shuttles, parking terms) are stated as what to confirm, not as promises.

1.Holiday Inn Nashville Airport By IHG

1.7 mi from Nashville International Airport (BNA) · 2864 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Holiday Inn3-starRenovated 2024
8.9/108

The IHG listing advertises discounted long-term parking with the 24/7 shuttle, but neither the days covered nor the price is published, and ordinary guest parking here is $10 a night plus tax — so ask for the package total and the day count in writing before comparing it with BNA's $16-a-day economy lots.

Parking
Not free: $10 plus tax per night per vehicle with in/out privileges per HotelPlanner and the IHG listing. The IHG listing advertises long-term stay-park-fly parking at 'significantly lower cost than airport parking' with the 24/7 shuttle, but the days covered and the package price are not published — get both in writing.
Shuttle
Complimentary airport shuttle running 24 hours a day, seven days a week, also covering a 3-mile radius, per HotelPlanner and the IHG amenities listing.
Front desk
24 hours per the HotelPlanner listing.
Check-in
4:00 PM per the HotelPlanner listing — an hour later than the usual 3pm; early check-in by availability or loyalty status.
Check-out
11:00 AM per the HotelPlanner listing.
$122/nightbefore tax
Verification pending — confirm directly with the hotel
$166on Agoda · Sep 25–Sep 26 · before taxCheck live price →checked Sep 18

2.La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville Airport/Opryland

2.2 mi from Nashville International Airport (BNA) · 2345 Atrium Way, Nashville, 37214

La Quinta2.5-star
7.0/10318

There is no branded park-and-fly package: guest parking is free while you stay, and trip-length parking is a separate $10 a day that must be reserved in advance per the Nashville CVC listing. At $10 a day against BNA's $16 economy rate the saving is real but thin — and the shuttle stops around 10pm, so price a rideshare for the return leg.

Parking
Free on-site parking for guests per wyndhamhotels.com. Trip-length parking is separate: $10 per day, reserved in advance, per the Nashville CVC listing — there is no branded park-and-fly package on the Wyndham page.
Shuttle
Free BNA shuttle, roughly 4:30am-10pm daily per the Wyndham page (a Booking.com listing says 6am-10pm) — not 24-hour. Call the hotel from the terminal for pickup, and call ahead if you are arriving after 4pm. Confirm the first and last runs.
Front desk
Not published; the OTA check-in window is 3pm-midnight — confirm overnight staffing directly with the hotel.
Check-in
3:00 PM, minimum age 21; early check-in is available for a fee subject to availability (Nashville CVC listing).
Check-out
11:00 AM; late checkout for a fee (Nashville CVC listing).
$132/nightbefore tax
Verification pending — confirm directly with the hotel
$122on Agoda · Sep 25–Sep 26 · before taxCheck live price →checked Sep 18

3.Holiday Inn Express Nashville Airport by IHG

1.4 mi from Nashville International Airport (BNA) · 1111 Airport Center Drive, Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Holiday Inn Express2.5-starRenovated 2023
8.1/10106

The Park 'N Fly package lets you leave the car up to 15 days with shuttle service on a minimum one-night stay per the IHG listing — the longest published window of the BNA cluster — but the price is not published and ordinary self-parking is $10 a day, so get the package total in writing.

Parking
Not free: self-parking is $10 per day per vehicle with in/out privileges per HotelPlanner and the IHG listing. A Park 'N Fly package lets guests leave the car up to 15 days with shuttle service on a minimum one-night stay; the package price is not published.
Shuttle
Complimentary airport shuttle advertised as 24-hour, also serving a 2-mile radius; call the hotel to arrange the pickup (IHG listing and HotelPlanner).
Front desk
Not stated explicitly; a 24-hour shuttle implies overnight staffing — confirm directly with the hotel.
Check-in
3:00 PM per the HotelPlanner listing; early check-in by availability.
Check-out
11:00 AM per the HotelPlanner listing.
$132/nightbefore tax
Verification pending — confirm directly with the hotel
$134on Agoda · Sep 25–Sep 26 · before taxCheck live price →checked Sep 18

4.Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

1.4 mi from Nashville International Airport (BNA) · 555 Donelson Pike, Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Drury Inn3-star
9.2/10147

The Park & Fly rate is real but paid: $20 per day for a maximum of seven days per druryhotels.com, on top of the room. Against BNA's $16-a-day economy lots that is only worth it for the shuttle both ways — and anything beyond seven days needs a separate conversation with the hotel.

Parking
Free on-site parking during your stay per druryhotels.com; trip-length parking is a paid Park & Fly add-on at $20 per day for a maximum of seven days.
Shuttle
Complimentary airport shuttle running roughly 3:30am-1:30am per druryhotels.com — call the hotel when you land to schedule the pickup; outside those hours the hotel covers a taxi to or from BNA.
Front desk
Not stated on the brand site; the shuttle runs 3:30am-1:30am, so overnight staffing is likely — confirm directly with the hotel.
Check-in
3:00 PM per druryhotels.com; guaranteed early check-in is a $30 add-on.
Check-out
11:00 AM per druryhotels.com; late check-out is a $30 add-on.
$149/nightbefore tax
Verification pending — confirm directly with the hotel
$153on Agoda · Sep 25–Sep 26 · before taxCheck live price →checked Sep 18

4Practical logistics

BNA economy / long-term parking
Economy Lots B and C are a flat $16 per day with a free 24/7 shuttle every 10-15 minutes; Terminal Garages 1 and 2 are $26 a day and valet is $40, per a June-2026 rate roundup citing the Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority. Rates change with the airport's expansion — confirm on the airport's site before booking.
Hotel park-and-fly packages
All the sourced BNA options are paid: Drury Inn & Suites charges $20 a day for a maximum of seven days; Holiday Inn Express advertises a Park 'N Fly package covering up to 15 days on a minimum one-night stay (price not published); the Holiday Inn at 2864 Elm Hill Pike advertises discounted long-term parking with its 24/7 shuttle (days and price not published); the La Quinta Airport/Opryland charges $10 a day for trip parking reserved in advance. Confirm days, price and both shuttle legs directly with the hotel.
Return-leg rideshare if needed
Typically $10-18 from the terminal to the Donelson cluster if the hotel shuttle isn't running when you land.
Distance
The cluster is 1-3 miles from the terminal; BNA is about 8 miles from downtown on I-40.

Prices and schedules change. Treat figures as ranges and check before booking.

5What to avoid

  • Comparing the package rate to the plain room rate. It's room + parking + two rides, or it's not a comparison.
  • Assuming 'free parking' covers the week. Unless a package names the number of days, it covers your night.
  • Packages with a fixed-time outbound shuttle that doesn't match your flight — ask for the schedule before you book, not at checkout.
  • Leaving the car longer than the package covers without telling the hotel; extra days are charged and some lots tow.

6Book

Use the rate links on each hotel above. If a hotel's value depends on a named package (park & cruise, shuttle), confirm the package with the hotel before you pay — packages are usually direct-booking rate codes, not OTA rooms.

Same trip, different problem

Get price alerts for Nashville

No spam. Unsubscribe anytime. We only email when prices change.

This site contains affiliate links. We may earn a commission when you book through our links, at no extra cost to you. Commissions never change which hotels we shortlist.